BIOLIFE

BETTER LIFE

DISCOVER THE PRODUCTS

BIOLIFE - Natural materials with innovative life science technologies

The BIOLIFE GROUP portfolio includes strong brands with patented innovations.

 

Biolife was founded with the understanding to offer a strong portfolio of life science products. This consists of unique and high-quality nutritional supplements and skin care products as well as technologically optimized pharmaceutical formulations from traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) and new applications of personalized medicine.

 

The basic idea of Biolife ("Preserve Health, Restore Disease, Be Balanced") is to keep people preventively in balance or to bring them back into it through medical interventions.


Learn more about the BIOLIFE brands BIOLOVING, BEYOND AVERAGE and the technologies behind them

 

OUR BRANDS

SPECIALISTS FOR

MICELLAL TECHNOLOGY

MORE

 

SolMic®MICELLETECHNOLOGY


MADE IN GERMANY

 

Using the patented SolMic®MicelleTechnology, we have succeeded in transforming fat-soluble substances into water-soluble substances by micelles, without changing their chemical properties. The procedure influences the stability and bioavailability of the substances significantly positively.

The absorption of active substances takes place mainly in the intestine. Many supplements contain fat-soluble substances, which can only be used by 5 to 10 percent of the body. Thanks to the new water-soluble form, the valuable ingredients can penetrate the fine water film of the intestinal cells and are thus immediately available to the bloodstream.

The technology enables high-quality natural substances to be included in micelles, and with that making them water-soluble. This increases the bioavailability and thus the effect of the plant’s vital substances.

 

TECHNOLOGY

Beyond AverageDare to be differentMEHR

 

SMARTBEADS®
THE FUTURE OF SUPPLEMENTS


SMARTBEADS® is the brand name of our unique time release pellets, in which proven ingredients are combined with an innovative technology. 

The SMARTBEADS® technology ensures that the efficiency of supplements from the most popular areas of application increases many times. Nutritional supplements with long-term effects are already considered the next evolutionary stage of nutritional supplements and enjoy an enourmous demand.

The development of our Smartbeads technology is based on studies by specialists with more than 25 years of experience in the field of time-released dissolved supplements.

  • Nutritional supplements of the new generation
  • Delayed dosing of the active substance up to 24 hours.
  • Many times more efficient than conventional products.

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TECHNOLOGY

BIOLIFE

BETTER LIFE

PRODUKTE ENTDECKEN

BIOLIFE-GROUP: Innovative Life Science Technologien

Das Portfolio der BIOLIFE-GROUP beinhaltet starke Marken mit patentierten Innovationen

Die BIOLIFE-GROUP wurde mit dem Verständnis gegründet, ein starkes Portfolio an Life Science Produkten anzubieten. Dieses besteht aus einzigartigen wie hochwertigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Hautpflegeprodukten. Darüber hinaus bietet die BIOLIFE-GROUP technologisch optimierte pharmazeutische Rezepturen aus der traditionellen, insbesondere chinesischen, Medizin (TCM) und neue Anwendungen der personalisierten Medizin.

Dem Grundgedanken von BIOLIFE Preserve Health, Restore Disease, Be Balanced liegt der Wunsch zugrunde, den Menschen vorbeugend in Balance zu halten oder ihn durch medizinische Interventionen wieder in Balance zu bringen.


Erfahren Sie mehr
zu den Marken der BIOLIFE-GROUP: BIOLOVING und BEYOND AVERAGE

DIE MARKEN DER BIOLIFE-GROUP

SPEZIALISTEN FÜR

MIZELLEN-TECHNOLOGIE

MEHR

Solmic®MicelleTechnology
MADE IN GERMANY

 

Mit Hilfe der patentierten Solmic®MicelleTechnology ist es uns gelungen, fettlösliche Wirkstoffe in wasserlösliche Substanzen zu verwandeln, ohne dass sich deren chemische Eigenschaften ändern. Die Stabilität und Bioverfügbarkeit der Wirkstoffe werden durch das Verfahren wesentlich positiv beeinflusst.

Die Aufnahme von Wirkstoffen findet hauptsächlich im Darm statt. Viele Nahrungsergänzungsmittel enthalten allerdings fettlösliche Substanzen, die nur zu 5 bis 10 Prozent vom Körper aufgenommen und damit verwertet werden können. Durch die neue wasserlösliche Form können die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe den feinen Wasserfilm der Darmzellen durchdringen und stehen dem Blutkreislauf damit sofort zur Verfügung.

Durch die Technologie der BIOLIFE-GROUP können hochwertige Naturstoffe in Mizellen eingeschlossen werden, wodurch sie wasserlöslich werden. Dadurch erhöht sich die Bioverfügbarkeit und somit die Wirkung der enthaltenen pflanzlichen Vitalstoffe.

 

 

ZUR TECHNOLOGIE

Beyond AverageDare to be differentMEHR

SMARTBEADS®
DIE ZUKUNFT DER SUPPLEMENTS

Innovative Technologie kombiniert mit bewährten Inhaltstoffen.

SMARTBEADS® ist der Markenname der BIOLIFE-GROUP, die einzigartige und bewährte Time Release Pellets mit einer innovativen Technologie kombiniert. Diese ermöglicht es, die Effizienz von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln aus den beliebtesten Anwendungsgebieten um ein Vielfaches zu steigern. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Langzeitwirkung gelten bereits als die nächste Evolutionsstufe der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und erfreuen sich einer enormen Nachfrage.

Die Entwicklung der Smartbeads-Technologie basiert auf Studien von Spezialisten mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der zeitversetzt (time-released) aufgelösten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel.

  • Nahrungsergänzungsmittel der neuen Generation
  • Zeitversetzte Wirkstoffabgabe bis zu 24 Stunden
  • Um ein Vielfaches effizienter als herkömmliche Produkte

 

ZUR TECHNOLOGIE